For this mixtape I decided to start smooth with Pitto ft. Manu Delagos track ‚Mono Desire‘. Some new essential tracks from Roman Fluegel and M.A.N.D.Y. set the groove for the peak. On the house side there is some delicious stuff from Coyu & Ramiro Lopez and also from Carl Craig teaming up with Green Velvet. Finally it all comes to an end with Rodriguez Jrs brilliant work named ‚Mistral‘.

1 Pitto Feat. Manu Delago – Mono Desire
2 Isaac Tichauer & Jose Gonzalez – This is how it feels to walk on the moon (Edit)
3 Roman Flugel – Wilkie
4 M.A.N.D.Y. – Gizmo (Original Mix)
5 El Mundo – The Silence (Original Mix)
6 Coyu & Ramiro Lopez – 1, 2, 3… Fire (Bontan Remix)
7 Monika Kruse meets Pig & Dan – Colours (Original Mix)
8 Eelke Kleijn 51 – Degrees Nord (Original Mix)
9 CPI – Proceso (Barnt Remix)
10 Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)
11 Alex Banks – A Matter Of Time (Frank Wiedemann remix)
12 Carl Craig & Green Velvet – Rosalie (Original Mix)
13 Rodriguez Jr. – Mistral (Original Mix)

Weekly house music radio show hosted by ATHANASIOS LASOS & broadcasted every Saturday from 21-23 CET at the Bavarian radio station Radio Fantasy 93.4 FM.

Follow us: Soundcloud || Mixcloud || Facebook || Twitter